Thanksgiving break

I’ll be taking a short Thanksgiving break to spend a few days cooking for a big group of friends and family, arguing politics and sports with everyone, watching football and old movies, telling everyone to pick up their dirty socks, playing endless games of Monopoly, and doing some winter preps in my garden to escape said friends and family periodically!

I’ll be back next Monday, November 30. If you celebrate Thanksgiving, I hope you have a good day and I hope you can be surrounded by those you love. If you don’t celebrate the day, have a great weekend! (And I still hope you can be surrounded by those you love.)

About Fiannor
I have a day job but escape by playing WoW. I love playing a hunter, and my Lake Wobegonian goal is to become "above average" at it.

Comments are closed.

