A couple of words

This has never been, and will never be, a political blog. But I will be taking some time away from it. It seems profane to write about the intricacies of a computer game when we may be seeing the beginning of the end of the great American experiment. A nation founded upon the sanctity of ideas cannot long survive the total rejection of those ideas.

May the rest of the world, and our children, forgive us. And trust that we as a people are better than what we will seem to be in the coming years.

About Fiannor
I have a day job but escape by playing WoW. I love playing a hunter, and my Lake Wobegonian goal is to become "above average" at it.

5 Responses to A couple of words

  1. Athie says:

    Hey, hugs. I’m with you.

  2. Mobhunter says:

    In any arena, fighting to good fight is never wasted. So much is at stake. So much will be lost. And I will fight on. Take heart that you are not alone.

  3. Jarnow says:

    Where’s the Like button? Best to you, we’ll all keep going.

  4. Thorbartin says:

    America will be great again. Rejoice!