Natural disaster break

Probably no posts this week. I have relatives in Houston. We were up all night confirming they are okay, but there are some complicated logistics to figure out and execute in order to get them to a stable and safe location.

About Fiannor
I have a day job but escape by playing WoW. I love playing a hunter, and my Lake Wobegonian goal is to become "above average" at it.

4 Responses to Natural disaster break

  1. Mobhunter says:

    Real life comes first and this is as real as it gets. Good luck to you all.

  2. Mhärkosh says:

    Good luck!!!! I’ll be here waiting for your next post. Real life first.

  3. Alunaria says:

    I’m very sorry to hear that, I hope things will go well this week for you and your relatives.

  4. Marathal says:

    Absolutely real life always comes first. One of my cousins is just north of Houston. For the moment they are not T risk for flooding. But they are prepared to go any time.

